Back to Top

SundayWorship

List of past events

Easter Service @ Gordon Uniting

Sunday, 1 April 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Easter services,

Easter Sunday, 1st April, 9.30am - Celebrating Jesus’ Resurrection.

Good Friday @ Gordon Uniting

Friday, 30 March 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Easter Services at Gordon

Journey with Jesus in his last days

Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

The Easter Experience is staged each year with volunteer actors from our congregations, as our Church centre is transformed into Jerusalem 2000 years ago.

Healing and Hope- Stuart McMillan

Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

This coming Sunday, 25 February at 9.30 am, at Gordon Uniting Church
we welcome
the President of the Uniting Church, Stuart McMillan, who will preach on

Lent at Gordon Uniting 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

In our journey through Lent (14 February -31st March) we are looking at the TV series Rev., in particular season 3. Come and find out why?

Sunday morning worship

Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

This coming Sunday, 28 January at 9.30 am,
we invite you
to come and celebrate Rural Ministry and
our ‘Uniting City and Country’ project,

Worship 24 and 25 December

Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Advent 2017 at Gordon Uniting
“Light, life and love”
Sundays through Advent - 9.30 am

Sunday morning worship December 9.30am

Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Advent 2017 at Gordon Uniting
“Light, life and love”
Sundays through Advent - 9.30 am

Sunday morning worship 24th September 9.30am

Sunday, 24 September 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Join us and hear Ray Minniecon talk about Indigenous Spirituality.

This is last in the series of our Interfaith Month focussing on "Connecting with the Sacred"

Sunday morning worship 17th September 9.30am

Sunday, 17 September 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Join us and hear Mina Batra AM speak to us about Sikhism and how her religion helps her connect with the Sacred.

Pages