Back to Top

SundayWorship

List of past events

Gordon Pymble Sunday services 20 January

Sunday, 20 January 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Gordon site- 18 Cecil St - corner of Cecil St and Pacific Highway

Gordon Pymble Sunday services 13 January

Sunday, 13 January 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Gordon site- 18 Cecil St - corner of Cecil St and Pacific Highway

6th January Combined Service of GPUC at Pymble

Sunday, 6 January 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Today is a combined Holy Communion service of the amalgamated Gordon Pymble Uniting churches.

Gordon Pymble Sunday services 30th December

Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Gordon site- 18 Cecil St - corner of Cecil St and Pacific Highway

Worship 24 and 25 December Gordon Pymble Uniting

Monday, 24 December 2018 - 6:30pm to Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 11:30am

Family Christmas Eve 24th - 6.30 pm at
Pymble Uniting (Livingstone Ave, Pymble)

Gordon Pymble Sunday services 23rd December

Sunday, 23 December 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Gordon site- 18 Cecil St - corner of Cecil St and Pacific Highway

Gordon Pymble Choir, Lessons and Carols

Sunday, 16 December 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble
Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Service Times
December

Gordon Pymble Uniting Church

Sunday, 9 December 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am

New service times for the Gordon Pymble
Gordon Pymble Uniting Church
Service Times
December
2 9.30am Combined HC at Gordon.

First Service of Gordon Pymble Uniting Church

Sunday, 2 December 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Today is the first service of the amalgamated Gordon Pymble Uniting churches.
We welcome the Presbytery and all who are excited about this venture we are beginning.

Facing Endings and New Beginnings

Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

We welcome Rev. Graham Perry, Presbytery Minister to the pulpit this Sunday, 18th November

Pages