Back to Top

Playgroups

List of past events

Playgroups - Boxes

Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Boxes

Playgroups - Winter

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Winter

Playgroups -Rainbows

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Rainbows

Mandarin farm Visit

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

It’s Mandarin Time again!
Uniting Gordon Community Centre invites you to join us
for a Pick-your-own Picnic Day at Watkins Family Farm on Wednesday, 5th July 2017

Playgroups - Easter

Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Easter

Playgroups - Shopping we shall go!

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Shopping we shall go!

Playgroups - All about Fruit

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Delicious Fruit

Playgroups - Crawling Caterpillars

Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Crawling caterpillars

Playgroups - Yummy Pancakes

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Yummy Pancakes

Playgroups - Teddy Bears

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Teddy Bear Picnic

Pages