Back to Top

Playgroups

List of past events

Playgroup 2018- Games

Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Games

Playgroup 2018 - Triangles

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Triangles

Playgroup 2018 - Discovery boxes

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Boxes

Playgroup 2018- Green

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Green

Playgroup 2018 - Flowers

Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Flowers

Playgroup 2018 - Wheels

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Wheels

Playgroup 2018 - Hats!

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Hats!

Playgroup 2018 - Dancing

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Dancing!

Playgroups - Mums and grandmums

Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - I love my Mum, I love my Grandma

Playgroups - Boxes

Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Playgroup - Boxes

Pages