Back to Top

Community

List of past events

Wrap with Love Knit in

Friday, 25 August 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

You're invited to join us on 25th August for the Wrap with Love Knit-in

Breakfast Forum- August 12th

Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 7:30am to 9:00am

Lyn McLennan & Peter Norman

their subject is

“Cuba - The Romance and the Reality”
Cost of this event is $10.

UGCC Friday Program Term 3 2017

Friday, 21 July 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm

Join us for –
Current Affairs
Watercolour Painting Computers and iPads
Mahjong, Wrap with Love Knitting Needlecraft

Mandarin farm Visit

Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

It’s Mandarin Time again!
Uniting Gordon Community Centre invites you to join us
for a Pick-your-own Picnic Day at Watkins Family Farm on Wednesday, 5th July 2017

Australia's Biggest Morning Tea

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Come and join us in
Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea
on Friday, 26th May 2017
at 10:00 a.m.
at the Uniting Gordon Community Centre
18 Cecil Street, Gordon 2072

Uniting Gordon Community Centre

Friday, 3 February 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm

FRIDAY PROGRAM Term 1 – 2017

Christmas Luncheon Group 1st December 2016

Thursday, 1 December 2016 - 12:00pm

Uniting Gordon Community Centre commences Friday 14th October

Friday, 14 October 2016 - 9:00am to 1:30pm

FRIDAY PROGRAM Term 4 – 2016
Join us for –
Current Affairs
Watercolour Painting
Computers and iPads
Mahjong, Wrap with Love Knitting

Wrap with Love Mega Knit in

Friday, 26 August 2016 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

You're invited to join us on 26th August for a special recall of the fondly-remembered ABC events of some years back when rugs for WWL are knitted and collated for delivery to the Alexandria collec

WIde Open Sky- film to support Rural Ministry

Friday, 5 August 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wide Open Sky is an uplifting documentary about a children’s choir in a remote corner of outback Australia. Out here, footy is king and music education is rare as rain.

Pages